Logi is Great y’all… but….

It can be frustrating when you miss out on kills like THIS because you are busy losing this.

Don’t get me wrong.  I enjoy flying logistics and I like the fact that people seem to appreciate it.  One of the curses of being the head of a small, very professional in real life, corporation is that you might not have a lot of coverage in fleets, especially if you have a lot of high sp toons who tend to get leaned on for Logistics ships.

I feel like this sometimes:

And it almost hurts to say it.

One of the things I love about S I L E N T.  ABSOLUTELY LOVE.  Is that they haven’t asked me to FC once.  Heck my FC tag got lost in a voice server mixup and I haven’t said shit.  I like being able to sit back and enjoy the game.  Play it without trying to play chess in my head while clicking on the flashies.  Maybe some day I will get to play DPS.  If you are against me, I’m not the FC, and if I’m not in logi let me get in on at least a few killmails before you primary my ass pwease?

pwitty pwease?

Yeah probably not.  Oh well time to get another scimi.

I'm using it every time I can

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on March 6, 2012, in PvP, Things I think I think. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This is another reason why we like neutral logi in highsec. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

