Daily Archives: March 22, 2012

HALLE-FUCKING-BERRY-LUJAH

from Scarus:

7 – Handing in Officer/NPC Tags for Security Status boosts. AMAZING. Since you can buy tags off the market, you would essentially be paying for sec status increases, which I really like. The downside? The current plan is to have these boosts nerfed for people below -5. Not a huge blow, though, as it would probably make the most efficient route to rat to -5 and then turn in tags the rest of the way (which is the hardest stretch when it comes to regaining sec status). Marc’s Rating: 5/5

At the end he comments on how there’s nothing else going on with Lowsec.  Between this, changes to docking games, sec status for killing criminals and changes to the criminal system I’d say there’s plenty for now.  This is more love than lowsec has gotten since FW started.

I’m not saying I wouldn’t like more in lowsec, especially for moneymaking.  I am saying that this is a VERY manageable set of tasks that CCP has set to go along with a very broad-based expansion that I think represents a very hittable goal.

I'm using it every time I can

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers