I’ve Become a Meme

Eelis Kiy over at Where the Frak is my Ship – http://www.wtfims.blogspot.com/ posted a great idea today, “What do your stats say about you?”

So I went ahead and pulled mine up.  http://tfhc.eve-kill.net/?a=pilot_detail&plt_id=82319&view=ships_weapons

Megathron (49) – Almost all from when Snipe BS were the order of the day in null.

Drake (32) – I hate drakes.  I really do.  DAMNIT.

Rifter (27) – yaaay rifters.

Harbinger (27) – And mostly shield tanked.  Nullsec begets weird fits. Mostly Snipe fit I suspect

Armageddon (23) – RRBS are fun

Rokh (21) – Snipe BS again.

Ishkur (20) – One of the best solo ships around.

Brutix (20) – Snipe BC again.

Zealot (16) – Tried some solo roaming in it, did some sniping in it.  I like the ship but its an odd duck.

Pilgrim (16) – Killed a carrier in one.  Nasty little sucker.

Eagle (13) – Snipe HAC.  Currently stuck in nullsec in Scalding Pass.

Dominix (12) – RRBS again.  Great ship, surprised I don’t have more kills in it.

Succubus (10) – Fun can flipping ship.

Harpy (8) – Slightly less in yo face than an Enyo.  Better slot layout.  Not as cool looking.

Curse (8) – ONLY 8???? I love this ship.  It owns faces.  Time to haul mine out to lowsec and have more fun with it.

Vengeance (7) – This ship needs a damage bonus.  The rifter does more.

Hurricane (6) – Just started flying it.  This sucker is gonna get some love.

Legion (5) – I’m amazed by my ability to score 5 kills in this ship.  I really, really am.

Ashimmu (5) – Hangar Queen.  Love it.  Really do.  Hard to justify undocking.

Rook (4) – Using a Rook in hisec is a pain.  Everyone can dock up.

Now for weapons.

425mm Railgun II (44) – Snipe BS.

200mm Autocannon II (18) – Rifter

Ogre II (16) – Domi + Geddon.

Focused Medium Pulse Laser II (13) – Harbinger, Legion… think thats it.

250mm Railgun II (12) – Snipe BS/Hacs.

Hammerhead II (12) – WTF?

Heavy Assault Missile Launcher II (11) – Drake

Light Electron Blaster II (11) – Ishkur.  Pretty sure I fit neutrons on the Harpy

Hobgoblin II (10) – Ishkur again.

Widowmaker Heavy Missile (10) – Drake / Rook

Warrior II (10) – Ishkur

Mega Pulse Laser II (9) – Geddon.  These things are awesome.

Curator I (8) – OK OK I TRAINED T2 SENTRIES I PROMISE!

Ammatar Navy Medium Pulse Laser (6) – RIP Faction Fit Succubus.

Heavy Pulse Laser II (6) – Harbinger, and the Phantasm.

150mm Light Prototype I Automatic Cannon (6) – pre Small AC Spec.

Warp Disruptor II (5) – Killmail whoring ftw.

Terror Assault Missile (5) – Missiles… Launchers… whatever right CCP?

Valkyrie II (4) – My Pilgrim uses these a lot.

Large EMP Smartbomb I (4) – I have NO idea.

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on April 19, 2011, in PvP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

