Just When I Thought I was out…

First off if you haven’t seen that movie WHY THE HELL ARE YOU ON THE INTERNET!  GO WATCH IT JACKASS!

2nd… EvE is a great game, I have great friends, both real and internet who play it.  I could make a chart of everyone I know but it would be too big and I’d miss someone and feel awful.  I solve problems.  I’m much better at solving other people’s problems and not my own, which is a weakness, but I solve problems, and while I can’t solve EvE’s, and I CERTAINLY can’t solve CCPs (seriously good luck with the lottery next week guys) but my alliance’s issues I can help with, and I am doing my best.

Meanwhile a few things have turned our way in a more or less significant way and we should have some excellent opportunities in the near future.  Following a couple of recent battles we have some folks leaning the wrong way I think.  Anyway we are doing a lot of things, starting new projects, and the whole eve burnout is fading away.  Lets hope it stays that way.

I'm using it every time I can

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on June 28, 2011, in Politics. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

