Clear Decks!

So I had some backed-up work that I needed to get out of the Drafts.  I’ve caught up on that with the exception of a post on how well the new alliance was going.  That one is now in the trash.  Enjoy it mayhem, it was a victor well earned.  So now I have a clear draft queue and I’m finishing getting my sec status up in NPC null.  Which means that I now have a completely clear set of options.  Clear Decks in navy parlance.  I can set up to do whatever I want next.

Yes I see the sea-service Hurricane ruining my metaphor.  Deal with it.

HMS Indefatigable

So I’ve got some options for The Fancy Hats.  I want to stay in Hisec for a while, train up some nooblets in the fine art of PvP, make some money for people who need it (including me… fragging griefing suicide gankers NOT named Corelin) so now I’m looking at some options.  Obviously there will be some shenanigans with can-flipping, one of my guilty pleasures in EvE, as well as a fun way to teach nooblets pvp.

Seriously would you throw your wallet on the ground?

If you throw it away we will take it!

There’s the inevitable Fancy Hats wardecs.

How about Global Thermonuclear War?  Or Love?

Would you like to play a game of Chess?

For moneymaking… I’ve been looking at missions but the thought of even group running L4s makes me want to scream and cry.  So I’ve been looking at Incursions.  Good money, pretty intense, gameplay at least somewhat similar to PvP (the best thing in EvE, and possibly the best PvP in any MMO)

What do those Yellow Boxes mean? OHSHITOHSHITOHSHIT!!!!

So expect to hear more both fresh blog ideas that haven’t been (poorly) edited a million times and more interesting stuff as I am not simply orbiting Great Wildlands a million times.

I'm using it every time I can

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on August 30, 2011, in Meta. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

