Must… Kill…

Frustrating day/night.  Ran all over trying to get things done.  End result?  Little got done.

In EvE I cannot buy a kill or an incursion fleet.  Not that I don’t love level 4s.  But I don’t.  I roamed over 20 systems flipping prudently (skipping the obvious bait) then dipped into low.  Thought I had a purifier but he dropped off scan.  *sigh*

On top of that, Pandora refuses to play the songs I want.  This jag is never gonna get a kill at this rate.

Blargle.  More fun to come.

What about Major Kong?

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on October 11, 2011, in PvE, PvP, Things I think I think. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Vincenzo DiFrancesco

    Barring more marital stupidity I should be on tonight to do some incursions, or try to. I just don’t like going out alone and looking for groups.

Leave a Reply

