One Thing I Can’t Stand

First:  Sorry folks.  Been away for a while.  Finals and Early Access for SW:TOR has hit my schedule hard.  Still I will be somewhat more active than I have in the past week.

So Fancy Hats has not been doing well in PvP lately.  We have really been having issues and most of them stem from the most dreaded part of highsec PvP.  Trade hub PvP.  You know, you can flip some miner in Amarr and 15 of his corp mates show up and vaporize you.  Or you engage wartargets in Dodixie and *SHOCK* he has a dozen neutral reppers hitting him so fast you can’t even see the shields blink.

Some highsec PvP can get more like what you see in other areas of space, but in and around the big hubs, Jita, Amarr, Rens, Dodixie.  If you have wartargets you probably should just clone jump out.  If you want to pick a fight bring neutral RR.  This post  Absolutely wasn’t inspired by Any Killmails.

Hopefully I will do something interesting other than enjoy SW:TOR.  Expect to see blogs about that on my semi-never run podcast DSITF

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on December 15, 2011, in Meta, PvP, Things I think I think, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I don’t know what you’re talking about. I’m having a pretty good month so far… 😛

  2. Meh, can’t go to hisec anymore so no sense in war decs anyways. I’ll just wait to see em in lowsec or nullsec.

    We are having quite the time shooting customs offices and seeing who shows up the next day to rep them.

    Zandramus

Leave a Reply

