Shhhhhhhh… Wanna Buy a Fancy Hat?

The Fancy Hats has joined S I L E N T.  Others should be joining soon.  Last night we joined in a little off-the-cuff roam with an FC I’ve never worked with before.  I didn’t have to organize anything, I didn’t have to run anything, just hop in my Arazu and zip around.  We got a loldrake a Mach who *really* didn’t like the surprise, and a couple Hurricanes when we moved back towards home.  Tried to ambush a nano gang but failed.  Note to self get a faction scram for the Arazu.     I cost us a Claymore kill by getting point then watching him MWD away from my Arazu while our DPS waited out their timers on the other side of the gate.  I would like people to note that I’ve now undocked and done stuff TWICE (not counting a drunken maller kill in a gatecamp)

The new alliance is extremely social which suits us well.  Fancy Hats has always been rather small and tight-knit, but having a larger community available makes EvE more enjoyable from a social standpoint as well as the increased opportunities for pew-pews.  While the Army is about to start devouring my time in whole-sale lots I do have some things I’d like to get moving.

Fancy Hats recruiting doors are open.  We are a PvP-Centric corp currently focused on 0.4 and below.  We want people who are self-sufficient with regards to isk, mature, willing to follow instructions and wanting to PvP in lowsec.  EvE-mail Corelin *AND* Shootin’ Star if you are interested.

Tuesday I will be running a small competition that I feel safe saying is a bit different than most of what you see in EvE which will run through Sunday Evening US TZ as I will be doing Army Stuffs from Wed-Sun.

I'm using it every time I can

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on February 26, 2012, in PvP. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

