Scheduling Mistakes

Yay working all weekend until Hell freezes over, and I ain’t talkin’ about Michigan.  I doubt I will publish on a friday ever again, same goes for most saturdays.  But hey it’s not like those are the best days to publish a blog because people actually have time to read them.

I plan on setting up a bit more formal schedule for my posting, breaking things down by categories I want to right about, obviously breaking news will be whenever it happens, I’ve come to find that I actually enjoy writing about EvE as much as I enjoy playing it these days, which has led to me starting to do some research and planning for a new project, could be fun and interesting, could be a total waste of time.

I had an interesting talk with both Hans Jagerblitzen and Orakkus the other day regarding the vision of lowsec.  Expect to see more on this, possibly even today.  I also plan on hitting some people up for interviews on some of the more interesting efforts I’ve noticed in EvE lately.  I should warn you I suck at interviews.  Like an experimental hoover on a stress test.  It’s bad.

Fly dangerous, score kills.

I’m using it every time I can

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on September 16, 2012, in Things I think I think. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. you mean a vision like, “high sec is for individuals; low sec is for small gangs; null sec is for large alliances”?
    I’ve noticed that moon mining has become passe, unprofitable and there’s alot of free moons that used to be fought over around my neck of the woods

Leave a Reply

