State of the Blog

So for those of you that have been here a while, I’m sure you are heartbroken that I haven’t been more regular with my amateur theatrics and demagoguery.  I promise to be on more, to write more, if not better, and to continue to beat my favorite drums.  Player responsibility, Greyscale working on Hello Kitty Online, More explosions, and less chauvinism and rape culture in the game, and gaming in general.  I’m feeling energized, more willing to play, and very enthusiastic about the upcoming expansion.  I have Real-Life friends coming back into the game, which has me endlessly excited, and our network of contacts now includes some very interesting and heavyweight batphones.

I’d like for you guys to back my STORY if you want to, and to pay attention to this space.  I have a good number of friends from other games taking the plunge this summer and fall on EvE, and we all know nooblets make for great content on blogs.

One of my toons will be in highsec full time, and stirring up a mess at every opportunity.  There’s simply too many changes affecting highsec either in the recent past or the near future.  The pot is well and truly stirred and shenanigans will soon abound with characters like Vinny and Vorg probably using and abusing the denizens of the belt who aren’t lucky enough to be wearing Fancy Hats.

One of the projects I’ll be working on will be to figure out how best for legitimately new players to spend their time, to include training plans, money making methods, self defense, and going on the offense.

EvE is a game of opportunities.  The opportunities look good from where I sit.  Fly Dangerous.

I'm using it every time I can

I’m using it every time I can

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on May 7, 2013, in Things I think I think. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

