Doffing the Fancy Hat

So if I’m coming back to EvE I’m doing EvE-lite.  I do not have the time or inclination to run a corp or take any sort of leadership role in any alliance or even corporation.  I want to PvP but I don’t want to spend forever waiting.  I want to jump into a community and have things ready for me.  Right now FW is waving a big flag even if Caldari (my normal faction) is a hot mess but right now I don’t mind winning or losing, I mind wasting three hours of my life when I’m newly married, busy at work and generally very limited on my gaming time.

So I’m looking at all kinds of nasty frigates and AFs and Ewar frigates.  I’ve got an app in for a corp and we will see where I go once the Fancy Hat is gone.

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on December 10, 2014, in Faction Warfare, PvP. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Glad to hear you’re back 🙂

  2. Why would anyone want this fool back? Don’t they know he’s *death* to alliances (via The Corelin Effect)? Hee! 9-)

    Good luck … and you know I’ll be watching pretty closely. Been thinking about reactivating myself on an ad hoc basis to see how the game plays nowadays. There’s been enough fascinating developments in the game to pique my interest again.

Leave a Reply

