WRITE

So a new year has started.  As with many, many other people I’m starting a “New” project.  I’m bringing back the blog!  I don’t play EvE anymore so I’ll be writing about more things.  I’ll be writing about games and gaming.  I’ll be writing about movies.  I’ll be writing about game theory.  I’ll be writing about sports.  I’ll be writing about books.  I’ll be writing about whatever I feel like.  The important thing is I’ll be writing.

The creative process is one of the most rewarding things to me.  Creating content for others is a pleasure for me.  It’s stress relief, it’s an emotional release, it’s a joy.  I feel better hitting the publish button on a post than I do about anything I do at work, and about many of the things I do outside.

Look forward to lots of Star Wars, World of Tanks, obscure books by obscure authors, maybe even a little bit of my own fiction.  Most of all, look for me to WRITE.  Oh and I’m gonna need a new signature banner.  Time to sadly retire the Archon one.

About Corelin

An Eve playing Fool who occasionally writes about the shenanigans he and his minions get up to.

Posted on January 1, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Good to see you back at it. EVE will still be there when you regain your sanity. 🙂

  2. You should come World of Warshipping with the cool kids on the SEA server sometime.

Leave a Reply

